Holiday Pattern

Parents / carers need to be aware reception is staffed across the majority of holidays between 9am and 3pm.

The academy also provides a range of opportunities during holiday times including summer schools and learning / revision sessions to support students approaching examinations. Parents / carers will be make aware of details of these sessions as appropriate.

Date
Inset Day - Dec 2017 (Dis-aggregated) Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Inset
Christmas Holiday 2017/18 Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 4:00pm Holiday
Spring Half Term 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 4:00pm Holiday
Easter Holiday 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 4:00pm Holiday
May Day 2018 Monday, May 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Bank Holiday
Summer Half Term 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:00pm Holiday
Inset Day - July 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Inset
Inset Day - July 2018 (2) (Dis-aggregated Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Inset
Summer Holiday 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 4:00pm Holiday